Stage Rental LED Screen
منتوجات جديدة
رائعة بدون توقف ، ستعرض شاشات LCF LED الجديدة قريباً معرض الإعلان المكسيك

2018-04-26 11:28:10

المكسيك هي ثاني أكبر اقتصاد في أمريكا اللاتينية وعضو في منطقة التجارة الحرة لأمريكا الشمالية. وبالمقارنة مع البلدان المتقدمة ، تستفيد بلدان أمريكا اللاتينية من سوق محلية آخذة في التوسع ، وسياسات اقتصاد كلي مناسبة ، وعلاقات وثيقة بشكل متزايد مع الاقتصادات الآسيوية الناشئة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الوضع الاقتصادي في أمريكا اللاتينية أكثر تفاؤلاً من الوضع في البلدان المتقدمة.

يعد Expopublicitas أكبر حدث لافتات إعلانية في أمريكا اللاتينية ، وهو أيضًا منبر هام للشركات الصينية LED للتوسع في المكسيك وحتى سوق أمريكا اللاتينية بأكملها. 2018 سيعقد Expopublicitas في مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض في مكسيكو سيتي من 23 إلى 25 مايو. وفي ذلك الوقت ، ستقدم مجموعة LCF Group (رمز السهم: 837293) إلى جانب وكلاءها في المكسيك مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات العرض المتطورة الدولية إلى العرض. نوعية ممتازة ، وتجديد الأفق!


وقت المعرض: من 23 إلى 25 مايو ، 2018.
إضافة: مركز مؤتمرات مكسيكو سيتي.
كشك لا. : 530

على الرغم من أن LCF قد أقامت بالفعل علاقة وكالة قوية في المكسيك وأن المنتجات لديها سوق معين في المنطقة المحلية ، فإنها المرة الأولى التي تظهر فيها شركة LCF في معرض الإعلان المحلي إلى جانب وكلاء المكسيك. بالنظر إلى ظروف السوق المحلية ، قامت LCF بتعديل معارضها بعد التواصل مع الوكالات المكسيكية. نحن نعتقد أنه سيكون بمثابة اصطدام تام بين الحرفية الدقيقة وجودة الصورة فائقة الدقة ، وهو بالتأكيد ما يكفي لتحدي العصب البصري.
معاينة المعارض:
P2.5 مرآة شاشة led:



أفضلية:

1. هيئة شاشة رقيقة ، من المألوف والرواية.
2. سهل التشغيل ، التوصيل والتشغيل.
3. دعم الإذاعة غير المتزامنة والمتزامنة ؛
4. توفير برامج التحكم الطرفية المتنقلة وتغيير برنامج البث بسرعة.

هيئة رقيقة وخفيفة ، والمظهر المألوف ، وأساليب التثبيت مرنة وقابلة للتغيير ، والألوان الغنية والملونة ، وتأثير بصري أقوى. إنه أفضل خيار لمعدات العرض الإعلانية في مراكز التسوق ، صناعة الطعام ، إطلاق المنتجات ، حفلات الزفاف ، الفنادق ، المطارات ، متاجر السلع الفاخرة ، قاعات الاستقبال ، متاجر السلسلة وغيرها من الأماكن.

شاشة العرض LED للإيجار P2.604:

أفضلية:

وEMSP؛ (1). عرض ذكي لدرجة الحرارة والوقت وغيرها من المعالم ؛

2. باستخدام تقسيم البيانات ، تضاعف معدل التحديث ؛

3. دعم دوران الشاشة في أي زاوية ؛

4. الحرارة لا تصل إلى بعضها البعض وأداء تبديد الحرارة ممتاز.

5. قوة الغطاء الخلفي تصميم متكامل ، واستبدال يأخذ دقيقة واحدة فقط.



هذا العرض المصمم حديثًا هو مغرور في صناعة التأجير. يتم تثبيت الغطاء الخلفي لتمكين التفكيك السريع. مع تصميمات الحماية ذات 4 مم على الجزء السفلي من الخزانة يمكن أن تتجنب بشكل فعال تلف المصباح أثناء التسليم. تدعم الوحدة الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية. حل الخطأ بسهولة. معدل تحديث يصل إلى 3840Hz ، عالية الوضوح ، لا الظل لا وميض. لا تصميم كابل وآمنة وجميلة.

عرض تأجير P4.81 أدى:


أفضلية:

1. مجلس الوزراء معالجتها بواسطة CNC ، دقيقة إلى 0.1mm ؛

2. تصميم قناع فريد من نوعه والغبار ومقاومة للماء حتى IP65.

3. تصميم الغطاء الخلفي يعتمد طريقة مشبك ، التركيب السريع والتفكيك.

4. موثوق بها - صلابة عالية ، تبديد الحرارة جيدة.

5. الصيانة قبل وبعد وحدة ، من السهل رفع الخطأ ؛

6. ارتفاع ارتفاع تحديث التصميم الرمادي ، معدل التحديث ≥ 3840Hz.



كنجم في صناعة شاشة التأجير ، شاشة العرض LCF P4.81 جميلة المظهر ، سهلة التركيب ، ومستقرة للغاية. لا وميض ولا بقع ميتة ؛ يحتوي على زاوية عرض كبيرة تبلغ 140 درجة ولا يزال العرض الجانبي واضحًا ؛ النسخ الاحتياطية إشارة مزدوجة ضمان استخدام تطبيقات تأجير واسعة النطاق. لذلك ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مسرح الزفاف ، الملاعب ، قاعات العرض متعددة الوظائف ، الساحات البلدية وغيرها من الأماكن. حتى يمكن القول أنه عندما يكون هناك إثارة ، هناك وجود لها.



شاشة العرض LED الأرضية التفاعلية P4.81:



أفضلية:
1. المضادة للخدش ، ومكافحة الاصطدام ، ومكافحة التحطيم.
2. مقاومة الضغط العالي ، قدرة تحميل عالية ، تصل إلى 1.5T لكل متر مربع.
3. سهلة التركيب ، دعم التثبيت أو تركيب السكك الحديدية ؛
4. يتفاعل الناس مع الشاشات لتعزيز الترفيه الحي.
إن شاشة العرض LED الأرضية LCF ليست فقط "جريئة" على المسرح الكبير ، ولكنها أيضًا أداة مهمة لجذب العيون في عرض السيارات والساحة الكبيرة. في المشاريع العملية ، يتم الجمع بين شاشات العرض ذات الأرضية الراقصة وشاشات LED الكبيرة أو الأضواء لخلق جو مرحل بسيط وبسيط ، ولتتناسب مع حركات أجسام المؤدين ومسارات الحركة لإظهار المحتوى المقابل في شكل رقص ولزيادة رؤية للرقص. جعل العرض أكثر "التكنولوجيا السوداء" وإعطاء الجمهور تجربة بصرية غامرة.

سيتم الإعلان عن المزيد من المفاجآت واحدًا تلو الآخر في المعرض. مرحبا بكم في زيارة كشك لدينا والمتعة معنا. ينتظر LCF لمجيئك.

نبذة عن LCF: LCF - المؤسسة البارزة لطبقة الابتكار شينزين شينسينبان ، مزود خدمة حلول العرض LED العالمية ، كأس العالم ، كأس أوروبا وغيرها من شركاء الحدث الكبار ، ومقرها في شنتشن ، تخدم العالم.

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

    لديك سؤال؟ يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق إرسال رسالة أدناه.

أعلى

Stage Rental LED Screen
Hot Products
Wonderful non-stop, LCF newly LED displays will soon land Mexico advertising exhibition

2018-04-26 11:28:10

Mexico is the second largest economy in Latin America and a member of the North American Free Trade Area. Compared with developed countries, Latin American countries benefit from an ever-expanding domestic market, appropriate macroeconomic policies, and increasingly close ties with emerging Asian economies. As a result, the economic situation in Latin America is more optimistic than in developed countries. 

Expopublicitas is the largest advertising signage event in Latin America, which is also an important platform for Chinese LED companies to expand into Mexico and even the whole Latin American market. 2018 Expopublicitas will be held at the Mexico City Convention and Exhibition Center from 23rd to 25th, May. At that time, LCF Group (stock code: 837293) along with its Mexico agents will bring a variety of international high-end display products to the show. Excellent quality, refresh the horizon!


Exhibition time: May 23-25, 2018.
Add: Mexico City convention center.
Booth no. : 530

Although LCF has already established a solid agency relationship in Mexico and the products have a certain market in the local area, it is the first time that LCF show up in the local advertising exhibition along with its Mexico agents. Considering the local market conditions, LCF adjusted its exhibits after communicating with Mexican agencies. We believe that it would be a perfect collision between precision craftsmanship and ultra-fine image quality, which is definitely enough to challenge your optic nerve.
The exhibits preview:
P2.5 mirror led screen:



Advantage:

1. Thin screen body, fashionable and novel;
2. Easy to operate, plug and play;
3. Support for asynchronous and synchronous broadcasting;
4. Provide mobile terminal control software and quickly change the broadcast program.

Thin and light body, fashionable appearance, flexible and changeable installation methods, rich and colorful colors, and stronger visual impact. It is the best choice for advertising display equipment in shopping centers, catering industry, product launches, weddings, hotels, airports, luxury goods stores, reception halls, chain stores and other places.

P2.604 rental led display:

Advantage:

 1. Intelligent display of temperature, time and other parameters;

2. Using data splitting, the refresh rate is doubled;

3. Support screen rotation at any angle;

4. The heat does not conduct to each other and the heat dissipation performance is excellent;

5. Power back cover integrated design, replacement takes only one minute.

 

This newly designed display is an upstart in the rental industry. The rear cover is buckled to enable quick disassembly. With the 4-mm-high protection designs on the bottom of the cabinet can effectively avoid the lamp damage during delivery. The module supports front and rear maintenance. Solve the fault easily; refresh rate up to 3840Hz, high definition, no shadow no flicker; no cable design, safe and beautiful.

P4.81 rental led display:


Advantage:

  1. Cabinet processed by CNC, accurate to 0.1mm;

2. Unique mask design, dust and waterproof rating up to IP65;

3. The back cover design adopts buckle method, quick installation and disassembly;

4. Reliable - high hardness, good heat dissipation;

5. Maintenance before and after the module, easy to lift the fault;

6. High grayscale high refresh design, refresh rate≥3840Hz.

 

As a superstar in the rental screen industry, LCF P4.81 led display is beautiful in appearance, easy to install, and extremely stable. No flicker and no dead spots; it has a large viewing angle of 140°and the side view is still clear; dual signal backups guarantee the use of large-scale rental applications. Therefore, it is widely used in wedding stage, stadiums, multi-functional exhibition halls, municipal squares and other places. It can even be said that where there is excitement, there is its presence.

 

P4.81 interactive floor led display:



Advantage:
1. Anti-scratch, anti-collision, anti-smashing;
2. High pressure resistance, high load-bearing capacity, up to 1.5T per square meter;
3. Easy to install, support freehand installation or rail mounting;
4. People interact with screens to enhance live entertainment.
LCF interactive floor led display is not only the "daring" of large-scale stage, but also an important tool for attracting eyes in auto show and large square. In practical projects, the dancing floor led displays are combined with large LED screens or lights to create a simple and cool stage atmosphere, and to match the performer's body movements and movement trajectories to show the corresponding content in the form of dancing and to increase the visibility of the dance. Make the show more "black technology" and give the audience an immersive visual experience.

More surprises will be announced one by one at the exhibition. Welcome to visit our booth and have a fun with us. LCF is waiting for your coming.

About LCF: LCF—the outstanding enterprise of Shenzhen Xinsanban innovation layer, the global LED display solution service provider, the World Cup, the European Cup and other top event partners, based in Shenzhen, serves the world.

get instant quote

get instant quote

    Have A Question?You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.

top