Stage Rental LED Screen
Produits chauds
lcf avance et joint 3 expositions successives en 2 mois

2017-09-11

September and October, the harvest season of the year, also lots of industry product sales peak season. At the same time, there are many important exhibitions in the world. In order to show the brand influence of LCF and provide better audio-visual services to the world. After careful screening, LCF decided to take part in three important overseas exhibitions, respectively in Peru, Australia and Germany.
Stage Rental LED Display

grafinca
Grafinca est l'une des expositions professionnelles dans l'industrie de la publicité et l'industrie de l'imprimerie dans le Pacifique Sud, et est le plus grand salon publicitaire au Pérou. Il est défini comme un évènement dans l'industrie, non seulement en vendant une exposition commerciale, mais aussi dans un festival interagissant entre les professionnels de l'industrie. comme nous le savons tous, l'exposition de publicité internationale péruvienne - grafinca a eu 15 séances réussies, l'influence du monde s'est progressivement renforcée. En 2016, plus de 200 exposants ont attiré plus de 20 000 visiteurs professionnels.
Full Color LED Display
numéro de poste: d423
Lieu: lima, perou
temps d'exposition: 28 septembre 2017 - 1er octobre
les expositions principales: p3.91 affichage de la location couleur, p4.81 affichage de la location couleur

exposition d'image d'impact visuel
L'exposition d'image à impact visuel a eu lieu pendant 14 ans. Il est parrainé par certains fournisseurs de l'industrie de la publicité locale en Australie, avec trois des plus grands fournisseurs qui soutiennent l'incorporation de la voie, sans but lucratif. Les associations membres en 10 ans sont passées de six plus de 100. montrent une fusion avec la plus grande exposition de photos d'Australie en 2005. L'exposition s'est engagée à promouvoir l'impression numérique, les signes, la sérigraphie, la sculpture, l'impression d'art, l'éclairage publicitaire, la technologie d'affichage, les cadeaux publicitaires développement du marché. pour les exposants et les visiteurs de fournir une plate-forme d'échanges commerciaux, la fusion des deux expositions à l'industrie australienne de l'imagerie publicitaire pour créer un espace plus large pour le développement. L'exposition d'impact visuel expo est tournée à Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Australie.

numéro de poste: f30
Lieu: sydney, australie
temps d'exposition: 11 octobre 2017 - 13 octobre
les expositions principales: p4.81 affichage de la location

visuel
L'exposition visuelle allemande est une exposition professionnelle de publicité, qui est certifiée par le syndicat international d'exposition (ufi). L'exposition professionnelle de logo publicitaire la plus connue et influente d'Europe en 2017. L'Allemagne viscom se tient une fois par an, l'influence de l'exposition en europe, une exposition de la série viscom est la meilleure. L'exposition est très réputée, les exposants de la Chine participeront chaque année à l'exposition.

numéro de poste: b43
Lieu: Dusseldorf, Allemagne
heure d'exposition: 18 octobre 2017 - 20 jours
les expositions principales: p3.91 affichage couleur, affichage extérieur p8, affichage périmètre p10

Pour ces trois grandes expositions internationales, lcf selon différents marchés, a préparé une variété de solutions. tels que l'émission péruvienne et le spectacle sydney, en se concentrant sur les activités récréatives, tandis que l'exposition allemande s'est concentrée sur des événements sportifs en plein air. Parallèlement, le produit a été beaucoup amélioré, beaucoup d'éléments créatifs ont été ajoutés pour améliorer la reconnaissance des expositions au salon et répondre aux besoins du marché local.Trois grandes expositions internationales se tiendront immédiatement, accueillez votre visite!

obtenir un devis instantané

obtenir un devis instantané

    Vous avez une question? Vous pouvez nous appeler ou nous envoyer un email en envoyant un message ci-dessous.

Haut

Stage Rental LED Screen
Hot Products
LCF Sets Sail Forward And Joins 3 Successive Exhibitions In 2 Months

2017-09-11

September and October, the harvest season of the year, also lots of industry product sales peak season. At the same time, there are many important exhibitions in the world. In order to show the brand influence of LCF and provide better audio-visual services to the world. After careful screening, LCF decided to take part in three important overseas exhibitions, respectively in Peru, Australia and Germany.
Stage Rental LED Display

GRAFINCA
GRAFINCA is one of the professional exhibitions in the advertising industry and printing industry in the South Pacific, and is the largest advertising show in Peru. It is defined as an event in the industry, not only selling trade show, also a industry professionals interact festival. As we all know, Peruvian international advertising exhibition - GRAFINCA has been successfully held 15 sessions, the world influence is gradually strengthened. In 2016, there are more than 200 exhibitors, successfully attracted more than 20,000 professional visitors.
Full Color LED Display
Booth number: D423
Venue: Lima, Peru
Exhibition time: September 28, 2017 - October 1
The main exhibits: P3.91 full color rental display, P4.81 full color rental display

Visual Impact Image Expo
Visual Impact Image Expo has been held for 14 years. It is sponsored by some of the local advertising industry suppliers in Australia, with three of the larger suppliers supporting the incorporation of the VIA, not for profit. Member associations in 10 years increased from six more than 100. Show merger with Australia's largest photo exhibition in 2005. Exhibition has been committed to promoting the digital printing, signs, screen printing, sculpture, printing art, advertising lighting, display technology, advertising gifts market development. For the exhibitors and visitors to provide a trade exchange platform, the merger of the two exhibitions to the Australian advertising imaging industry to bring a broader space for the development. Visual Impact Image Expo is tour held in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Australia.

Booth number: F30
Venue: Sydney, Australia
Exhibition time: October 11, 2017 - October 13th
The main exhibits: P4.81 rental display

Visual
German Visual is a professional advertising logo class exhibition, which certified by the International Exhibition Union (UFI). 2017 Europe's most well-known and influential advertising logo professional exhibition. Germany viscom held once a year, the influence of the exhibition in Europe a few viscom series exhibition is the best. The exhibition is very high reputation, China's exhibitors will participate in the exhibition every year.

Booth number: B43
Venue: Dusseldorf, Germany
Exhibition time: October 18, 2017 - 20 days
The main exhibits: P3.91 full color display, P8 outdoor display, P10 perimeter display

For these three major international exhibition, LCF according to different markets, prepared a variety of solutions. Such as the Peruvian show and the Sydney show, focusing on recreational activities, while the German exhibition focused on outdoor, sporting events. At the same time, the product has been improved a lot, a lot of creative elements added to enhance the recognition of the exhibits at the show, meet the needs of the local market.Three major international exhibitions will be held immediately, welcome your visit!

get instant quote

get instant quote

    Have A Question?You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.

top