Stage Rental LED Screen
Горячие продукты
lcf отправляется вперед и объединяет 3 последовательные выставки за 2 месяца

2017-09-11

September and October, the harvest season of the year, also lots of industry product sales peak season. At the same time, there are many important exhibitions in the world. In order to show the brand influence of LCF and provide better audio-visual services to the world. After careful screening, LCF decided to take part in three important overseas exhibitions, respectively in Peru, Australia and Germany.
Stage Rental LED Display

grafinca
grafinca является одной из профессиональных выставок в рекламной индустрии и полиграфической промышленности на юге Тихого океана, и является крупнейшим рекламным шоу в Перу. он определяется как событие в отрасли, а не только продажа торговой выставки, а также профессионалы отрасли, участвующие в фестивале. как мы все знаем, перуанская международная рекламная выставка - grafinca успешно прошла 15 сессий, мировое влияние постепенно усиливается. в 2016 году насчитывается более 200 экспонентов, успешно привлеченных более 20 000 профессиональных посетителей.
Full Color LED Display
номер кабины: d423
место проведения: лима, перу
время выставки: 28 сентября 2017 года - 1 октября
основные экспонаты: p3.91 полноцветный дисплей, p4.81 полноцветный дисплей

визуальный эффект изображения
визуальная экспозиция изображений была проведена в течение 14 лет. его спонсируют некоторые из местных поставщиков рекламной индустрии в Австралии, причем трое из более крупных поставщиков, поддерживающих внедрение передачи, не получают прибыли. членские ассоциации за 10 лет увеличились с шести до 100. показывают слияние с крупнейшей фотовыставкой Австралии в 2005 году. Выставка была посвящена продвижению цифровой печати, знаков, трафаретной печати, скульптуры, полиграфии, рекламного освещения, технологии отображения, рекламных подарков развития рынка. для экспонентов и посетителей, чтобы обеспечить торговую платформу обмена, объединение двух выставок в австралийскую рекламную индустрию визуализации, чтобы предоставить более широкое пространство для развития. визуальный эффект изображения экспо - это тур, проводимый в Мельбурне, Сиднее, Брисбене, Австралии.

номер кабины: f30
место проведения: сидней, австралия
время выставки: 11 октября 2017 года - 13 октября
основные экспонаты: p4.81 прокат дисплея

визуальный
german visual - профессиональная выставка рекламного логотипа, которая сертифицирована международным выставочным союзом (ufi). 2017 самая известная и влиятельная рекламная эмблема в Европе. германская вискома, проводимая один раз в год, влияние выставки в Европе - это выставка нескольких моделей Viscom. выставка очень высокая репутация, экспоненты Китая будут участвовать в выставке каждый год.

номер стенда: b43
место проведения: Дюссельдорф, Германия
время выставки: 18 октября 2017 г. - 20 дней
основные экспонаты: полноцветный дисплей p3.91, внешний экран p8, дисплей периметра p10

для этих трех крупных международных выставок, lcf в соответствии с различными рынками, подготовил множество решений. таких как перуанское шоу и шоу сидней, сосредоточившись на развлекательных мероприятиях, а немецкая выставка сосредоточена на спортивных мероприятиях на свежем воздухе. в то же время, продукт был значительно улучшен, добавлено много творческих элементов для повышения узнаваемости экспонатов на выставке, удовлетворения потребностей местного рынка.три крупных международных выставки будут проведены сразу, приветствуем ваш визит!

получить мгновенную цитату

получить мгновенную цитату

    У вас есть вопрос? Вы можете позвонить нам или написать нам, отправив сообщение ниже.

Вверх

Stage Rental LED Screen
Hot Products
LCF Sets Sail Forward And Joins 3 Successive Exhibitions In 2 Months

2017-09-11

September and October, the harvest season of the year, also lots of industry product sales peak season. At the same time, there are many important exhibitions in the world. In order to show the brand influence of LCF and provide better audio-visual services to the world. After careful screening, LCF decided to take part in three important overseas exhibitions, respectively in Peru, Australia and Germany.
Stage Rental LED Display

GRAFINCA
GRAFINCA is one of the professional exhibitions in the advertising industry and printing industry in the South Pacific, and is the largest advertising show in Peru. It is defined as an event in the industry, not only selling trade show, also a industry professionals interact festival. As we all know, Peruvian international advertising exhibition - GRAFINCA has been successfully held 15 sessions, the world influence is gradually strengthened. In 2016, there are more than 200 exhibitors, successfully attracted more than 20,000 professional visitors.
Full Color LED Display
Booth number: D423
Venue: Lima, Peru
Exhibition time: September 28, 2017 - October 1
The main exhibits: P3.91 full color rental display, P4.81 full color rental display

Visual Impact Image Expo
Visual Impact Image Expo has been held for 14 years. It is sponsored by some of the local advertising industry suppliers in Australia, with three of the larger suppliers supporting the incorporation of the VIA, not for profit. Member associations in 10 years increased from six more than 100. Show merger with Australia's largest photo exhibition in 2005. Exhibition has been committed to promoting the digital printing, signs, screen printing, sculpture, printing art, advertising lighting, display technology, advertising gifts market development. For the exhibitors and visitors to provide a trade exchange platform, the merger of the two exhibitions to the Australian advertising imaging industry to bring a broader space for the development. Visual Impact Image Expo is tour held in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Australia.

Booth number: F30
Venue: Sydney, Australia
Exhibition time: October 11, 2017 - October 13th
The main exhibits: P4.81 rental display

Visual
German Visual is a professional advertising logo class exhibition, which certified by the International Exhibition Union (UFI). 2017 Europe's most well-known and influential advertising logo professional exhibition. Germany viscom held once a year, the influence of the exhibition in Europe a few viscom series exhibition is the best. The exhibition is very high reputation, China's exhibitors will participate in the exhibition every year.

Booth number: B43
Venue: Dusseldorf, Germany
Exhibition time: October 18, 2017 - 20 days
The main exhibits: P3.91 full color display, P8 outdoor display, P10 perimeter display

For these three major international exhibition, LCF according to different markets, prepared a variety of solutions. Such as the Peruvian show and the Sydney show, focusing on recreational activities, while the German exhibition focused on outdoor, sporting events. At the same time, the product has been improved a lot, a lot of creative elements added to enhance the recognition of the exhibits at the show, meet the needs of the local market.Three major international exhibitions will be held immediately, welcome your visit!

get instant quote

get instant quote

    Have A Question?You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.

top