Stage Rental LED Screen
منتوجات جديدة
معرض لف الأول في عام 2018: تهران غامض · إيران م + معرض الإعلان الدولي

2017-11-24 14:05:13

إيران هي دولة لديها تاريخ من أربعة أو خمسة آلاف سنة، ولها نكهة بيرسيان غني ولون ديني قوي. في السنوات الأخيرة، ظل اقتصاد إيران عموما في سرعة منخفضة. لا تزال التجارة الثنائية بين الصين والعراق في الارتفاع مع قيام الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية بإلغاء العقوبات الاقتصادية والتجارية الطويلة ضد إيران. ونتيجة لذلك، والعلاقات الصينية الايرانية تستهل في فرصة جديدة، والتي سوف تجلب أيضا فرص تجارية غير محدودة للدعاية وصناعة الطباعة. هذه المرة، قررت لف إيران كما المعرض الأول ابتداء من المعرض الدولي 2018 لها، وكان على ما يبدو أملا كبيرا للرحلة.

يقع طهران في شمال وسط إيران، وتقع على الجانب الجنوبي من مجموعة إيرل في الهامش الشمالي من هضبة إيران الشاسعة. إيران m + معرض الإعلان الدولي هو معرض صناعة الإعلان الوحيد في إيران، بدعم من حكومة بلدية طهران وجمعية المستوردين الإعلان الإيراني. وقد تجاوزت مساحة داخلية وخارجية من قاعة المعرض بالفعل 20000 متر مربع، وينقسم إلى 6 أجنحة. بلغ عدد العارضين 270، مع المشاركين من الصين وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان وتركيا. بلغ عدد الزوار أيضا أكثر من 51000 شخص.

Outdoor LED Display

نيم: إيران m + a إنترناشونال أدفرتيسينغ إكسيبيتيون 2018

تاريخ \u0026 أمب؛ تاريخ: 2 ~ 5 يناير

كشك رقم: 13 كشك لا. 7، قاعة المعرض.

منتجات المعرض: pf4 داخلي كامل اللون، ps8 في الهواء الطلق كامل اللون

العنوان: إيران تهران إنترناشونال إكسيبيتيون سينتر

لف ledpf4 (يموت الصب الألومنيوم مجلس الوزراء 768x768mm)

Advertising LED Display

نموذج المنتج: p4.0

بكسل الملعب: 4.0 مم

و pf4 داخلي أدى العرض تتبنى عالية الحرارة تبديد تكنولوجيا معالجة لوحة، مع سرعة تبديد الحرارة، انخفاض الهدر، و معدل التحويل عالية جدا، مقارنة مع شاشة العرض التقليدية، تأثير توفير الطاقة هو 30٪ أعلى من ذلك. يمكن دفعات مختلفة من وحدات الربط، وتوازن الصورة على ما يرام وسلس.

لف ledps8.0 (الحديد مجلس الوزراء 768x768mm)؛

Full Color LED Display

نموذج المنتج: p8

بكسل الملعب: 8.0 مم

ps8.0 في الهواء الطلق بالألوان الكاملة الصمام عرض الإعلانات مع تصميم قناع جديد، بحيث الضوء المنبعث من الصمام تقريبا يمكن أن تصل إلى الصفر انعكاس لضمان تأثير شاشة العرض. وحدة وحدة تصميم مجلس الوزراء باستخدام ارتفاع درجة الحرارة رش التكنولوجيا، والتي تحسن كثيرا وظيفة مكافحة الصدأ. الجزء الأمامي من وحدة تعتمد عالية الجودة المستوردة الغراء لملء البلاستيك مع حلقة مطاطية للماء على ظهره. وحدة لديها المياه عالية-- إثبات القدرة والغبار-- إثبات القدرة على ip65. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في ساحة البلدية، والخدمات المالية والفنادق ومباني المكاتب ومؤسسات الخدمة العامة وغيرها من البيئة في الهواء الطلق.

واختيار إيران باعتبارها المحطة الأولى من المعرض الدولي لف في عام 2018، بالإضافة إلى وضع السوق دقيقة، ولكن استفاد أيضا من الاختراق السابق لفف إيران سوق العرض ليد. فقط في عام 2017، لفف بنيت عددا من الحالات بوتيك في إيران، دعونا نشعر بها معا.

Full Color LED Display


التي تواجه صناع القرار الإيراني من خلال المعرض مباشرة، ونحن سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على مزيد من الاتصال مع الشركاء المحتملين والعملاء. كما أن لها تأثير إيجابي على التعاون العميق اللاحق وتطوير السوق إيران. لدينا أسباب كافية للاعتقاد بأن إيران، والتي هي في الانتعاش الاقتصادي، وسوف تجلب لنا المزيد من المفاجآت في عام 2018!

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

    لديك سؤال؟ يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق إرسال رسالة أدناه.

أعلى

Stage Rental LED Screen
Hot Products
LCF’s First Exhibition In 2018: Mysterious Tehran· Iran M +A International Advertising Exhibition

2017-11-24 14:05:13

Iran is a country that has a history of four or five thousand years, and has a rich Persian flavor and strong religious color. In recent years, Iran's economy has generally kept at a low speed. The bilateral trade between China and Iraq continues to rise as the European and American countries abolish the long economic and trade sanctions against Iran. As a result of it, Sino-Iranian relations will usher in a new opportunity, which will also bring unlimited business opportunities for advertising and printing industry. This time, LCF decided Iran as the first beginning exhibition of its 2018 international exhibition, and apparently had great hope for the trip.

 Tehran is situated in the north of central Iran, located on the south side of the Earl range in the northern margin of the vast Iran plateau. Iran M +A International Advertising Exhibition is the only advertising industry exhibition in Iran, supported by the Tehran municipal government and the Iranian advertising importers association. The indoor and outdoor area of the exhibition hall  has already exceeded 20000 square meters and is divided into 6 pavilions. The number of exhibitors reached 270, with participants from China, South Korea, Japan and Turkey. The number of visitors also has reached more than 51000 people.

Outdoor LED Display

Name: Iran M +A International Advertising Exhibition 2018

Date & Date: 2 ~ 5 January

Booth No:  13 booth No. 7, exhibition hall.

Exhibition Products: PF4 indoor full-color, PS8 outdoor full-color

Address: Iran Tehran International Exhibition Center

LCF LEDPF4 (Die-casting Aluminum cabinet 768x768mm)

Advertising LED Display

Product Model: P4.0

Pixel Pitch: 4.0 mm

The PF4 indoor LED display adopts high heat dissipation panel processing technology, with fast heat-dissipation, low wastage, and ultra high conversion rate, comparing with the conventional display screen, energy saving effect is 30% higher than that. The different batches of modules can be splicing, and the picture balance is fine and smooth.

LCF LEDPS8.0 (Iron Cabinet 768x768mm);

Full Color LED Display

Product Model: P8

Pixel Pitch: 8.0 mm

PS8.0 outdoor full color LED advertising display with a new mask design, so that the light emitted by the LED almost can up to zero reflection to ensure the effect of screen display. Unit module-cabinet design using high temperature spraying technology, which greatly improving anti-rust function. The front of the module adopts high-quality imported glue to fill the plastic with a waterproof rubber ring on the back. The module has high water-proof ability and dust-proof capability over IP65. It is widely used in the municipal square, financial services, hotels, office buildings, public service establishments and other outdoor environment.

The selection of Iran as the first stop of the LCF’S International Exhibition in 2018, in addition to the accurate market positioning, but also benefited from LCF’s previous penetration of Iran LED display market. Only in 2017, LCF had built a number of boutique cases in Iran, let us feel them together.

Full Color LED Display


Facing the Iranian decision-makers through the exhibition directly, we will be able to get more contact with potential partners and clients. It also has a positive impact on the subsequent deep cooperation and the development of Iran market. We have enough reasons to believe that Iran, which is in the economic upturn, will bring us more surprises in 2018!

get instant quote

get instant quote

    Have A Question?You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.

top